澳大利亚旅游生态认证


A commitment to sustainable practices providing high quality nature-based tourism experiences

Ecocertimagesocial

澳大利亚生态旅游认证


生态旅游认证代表了查普凯原住民文化公园为澳大利亚最具创新性的生态环保旅游景点之一,此类殊荣是致力于环境的维护,善用原有资源,并帮助当地机构提供了解环境的机会。

在查普凯公园里,我们非常重视对环境的承诺。收集雨水用于厕所冲水,不再提供塑胶吸管与塑胶袋。

2018 Roc Respecting Our Culture Certificate Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park

当地文化尊重认证


当地文化尊重认证鼓励旅游业者以尊重和重视澳大利亚土著文化遗产、生活传统文化推广其景点。

查普凯公园致力于保护传统文化的真实性与完整性,发展良好的商业模式,环境保护并守护澳大利亚土著人民与大自然之间的精神联系,这是我们所骄傲的精神。

查普凯文化村

探索全世界最古老最正宗的文化之一,带领各会乘坐时光机回到四万年前的神秘时光。

Discover

Caring for the Environment


A commitment to sustainable practices providing high quality nature-based tourism experiences

Ecocertimagesocial

Advanced Ecotourism Certification


Advanced Ecotourism Certification highlights Australia's leading and most innovative ecotourism products that operate with minimal impact on the environment, and provide opportunities to learn about the environment with operators who are committed to achieving best practice, using resources wisely, contributing to conserving the environment and helping local communities.

At Tjapukai we take our committment to the environment estremely seriously. We harvest rainwater for use in toilet flushing and hand washing. We no longer provide plastic straws with our drinks, and if requested we provide paper straws. 

          Book a Guided Bush Foods Walk

2018 Roc Respecting Our Culture Certificate Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park

Respecting Our Culture (ROC) Certification  


The Respecting Our Culture (ROC) program encourages tourism operators to operate in ways that respect and reinforce Indigenous cultural heritage and the living cultures of Indigenous communities.

Tjapukai is a proud ROC certified operator, committed to protecting cultural authenticity and integrity, developing sound business practices, environmental protection and acknowledging Indigenous peoples spiritual connection to the land and water.

          Book a Cultural Creations Activity

Cultural Centre

Discover the world’s oldest living culture at Tjapukai’s Cultural Centre where you will be transported back 40,000 years with the mesmerising Dreamtime Creation Story of the Djabugay people in the Bulurru Story Waters Theatre. An inspiring photographic exhibition and historic films reveal the diverse history of Australia’s Aboriginal people.

Discover